Community Question

The Sewickley Herald is all about you – our readers – and we want to hear from you! The Sewickley Herald will regularly post a community question on our homepage and we encourage you to comment and share your thoughts.


With Halloween looming, what is your favorite spooky movie?

2 Responses

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 | 3:58 PM


What’s your favorite Homecoming memory?

1 Response

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 | 4:57 PM


What is your favorite spot to sit, relax and enjoy the sights and sounds of Sewickley?

2 Responses

Monday, September 24, 2018 | 10:13 AM


If Hallmark were to make a movie set in Sewickley what would it be called?

3 Responses

Friday, September 21, 2018 | 2:02 PM


If you could have coffee with anyone in history, who would it be and why?

2 Responses

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 | 10:56 AM


Will the addition of more spaces alleviate the parking woes in Sewickley?

7 Responses

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 | 2:22 PM


What is the best place to grab a late-night bite in the Sewickley Valley?

5 Responses

Sunday, September 9, 2018 | 11:46 AM


We’re compiling a list of good books for the fall. What do you recommend?

6 Responses

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 | 8:26 AM


What is the “must have” item on your Labor Day picnic menu?

8 Responses

Monday, August 27, 2018 | 11:16 AM


How would you address Sewickley’s parking issues?

3 Responses

Friday, August 24, 2018 | 9:52 AM


How can the Catholic church rebuild trust after the report of sexual abuse by priests?

2 Responses

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 | 3:24 PM